Madison Heights E-Mail Addresses

GENERAL MAILBOX: webmaster@madison-heights.org

REQUESTS FOR SERVICE: rfs@madison-heights.org

CITY COUNCIL:
Mayor Brian Hartwell: brianhartwell@madison-heights.org

Mayor Pro Tem Mark Bliss: markbliss@madison-heights.org

Councilman Robert B. Getting: robertgetting@madison-heights.org      

Councilman Richard L. Clark richclark@madison-heights.org

Councilman Robert J. Corbett: bobcorbett@madison-heights.org

Councilwoman Margene A. Scott margenescott@madison-heights.org

Councilman David Soltis davidsoltis@madison-heights.org



CITY MANAGER:
Benjamin Myers: benmyers@madison-heights.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Deputy City Manager/Finance Director Melissa Marsh: melissamarsh@madison-heights.org  

City Attorney Larry Sherman: larryhsherman@shermanpc.com

Assistant City Attorney Jeffrey Sherman: jeffasherman@shermanpc.com

Assistant City Attorney Niccolas Grochowski: nicgrochowski@shermanpc.com

City Clerk Cheryl Printz: cherylprintz@madison-heights.org

Commuity Development Director James Schafer: jimschafer@madison-heights.org

Fire Chief Greg Lelito:greglelito@madison-heights.org

Human Resources Director Amy Misczak: amymisczak@madison-heights.org

Library Director Roslyn Yerman: roslynyerman@madison-heights.org

Police Chief Corey Haines: coreyhaines@madison-heights.org

Deparment of Public Services Director Joe Vitali Jr: JoeVitaliJr@madison-heights.org 

WEB SITE INQUIRIES: webmaster@madison-heights.org